Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 84 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 52 reviews

Excellent customer service! I would like when I do a purchase like that to be treated accordingly. At your place I felt like you really care for my needs.
By Grigoriou A
1 week 6 days ago
If I want a second car I would definitely come to you. I purchase the car as I care more about customer service ! Excellent customer service and after sales service.!
Very good service and very friendly.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 10 hours ago
Extremely pleased with my Corolla Hybrid would recommend the car and the service from Cambridge Branch.
Excellent Customer service
By Anand
2 months 3 days ago
This is my fourth Car from Glen, which is evident "customer care is hart of everything" he does. Keep up the great work.
great service
By Krishnakumar D
2 months 1 week ago
Feeling satisfied with service from Tom at Steven Eagel Toyota. Took time to explain the products in detail. Car delivered on time.
Great service
By Nair M
2 months 1 week ago
New car
By Summerlin T
2 months 1 week ago
I was only going in to see them about my other new car which i have had only for 2 years I came out with another new car I love my new car
Great Service
By Cook S
2 months 3 weeks ago
I always go for a Toyota. The staff are very friendly and warming and they look after all their customers with open arms. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car. Any queries or concerns you have they are always at the end of a phone or email.
Stephen eagle
By Hunnisett P
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have recommended Stephen Eagle garages to many people, their whole ethos is customer service. Nothing is too much trouble. I have purchased a car, found it not to be what I needed, returned it after two weeks, exchanged it for another ! The sales people and managers were very patient !!
Great dealerships
By Barry
4 months 1 week ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them and use again
By Janicee
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service!!

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Great service and help from the person who served me. But I phoned up to get a update and the person who answered me said he would phone me in 20 minutes I never got a call. This was not a reflection on the man who helped me. He was great.
By Kirk D
1 month 2 weeks ago
All the service team in the office are very very good and very helpful always when I go in
Good stuff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Have been very helpful and I am sure it will continue
Land Cruiser Service
By Doug Brown
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had my Land Cruiser serviced at SET last week and they made a great job
The silence was deafening
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Booked my car in for 30k service. Brought it in on time, given lift to station and caught train to London. At no time was I given a progress report nor an estimated time of collection. I took it in my hands to return to Cambridge and thankfully didn’t have to wait an eternity for my car although the silence in the reception was also deafening.
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and this was dealt with promptness. Straight to the point, transparent figures and courteous staff.
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
With every time I use them doesn't matter for servicing or sales they exceed my expectations and I can recommend to everyone. Thank you Liam!!!
By Ellis R
3 months 2 days ago
A caring and courteous staff look after you from arrival to departure. THEY REALLY DO CARE
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
My Hybrid developed an unheard problem which they investigated throughly and resolved

Pages