Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 68 reviews

Awesome service
By MBC
3 weeks 5 days ago
I was very pleased for my recent visit
Great friendly experience, that was why I came back for a 2nd visit.
By Powley S
2 months 21 hours ago
We were made to feel welcome and that the dealership valued my custom.
Excellent experience
By Marja Khalifa
2 months 2 days ago
I bought a new Toyota Corolla tourer last week. The service received at the showroom was really great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I felt no pressure from sales staff at all but felt I was given as much advice and help I needed. Sage was the salesman in the day and I feel he really cares about customers and he was able to answer all my questions.
New Car Sales
By Grant F
2 months 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the polite, friendly and first class support given through the whole sales process when recently purchasing a new car. The sales staff answered all my questions, and were courteous, informative and extremely professional in all their dealings, and have gone out of their way to ensure the whole experience ran smoothly, and I have no hesitation in whole-heartedly recommending Toyota Steven Eagell to others.
New corolla
By Andy R
2 months 3 days ago
In less than three weeks from seeking the new Corolla I am now the proud owner
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
when you consider I had a broken leg and only visited the dealer to pick up the car They did well
By Smith F
2 months 5 days ago
As I never went to the dealer until the collection of the new car They had a lot to put up with but they performed above and beyond ( as it says on the tin)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Excellent customer service! I would like when I do a purchase like that to be treated accordingly. At your place I felt like you really care for my needs.
By Grigoriou A
3 months 1 week ago
If I want a second car I would definitely come to you. I purchase the car as I care more about customer service ! Excellent customer service and after sales service.!
Very good service and very friendly.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Extremely pleased with my Corolla Hybrid would recommend the car and the service from Cambridge Branch.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service and customer care
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I used the service today and totally happy with the car. Though it’s a long wait, we we’re kept informed of progress and staff were very pleasant and caring
Always great service
By Olefir D
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car has been serviced within the time frame I was told and on top it had free wash and clean inside and outside. Was very pleased with free check as well
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced two weeks ago and I received excellent service.
Greeted as soon as you walk in the door and waiting area is pleasant to sit in with a drinks machine that you can help yourself to or they will make it for you if all the buttons are daunting
By Garrick A
2 months 1 day ago
Have been taking my car for a service here for years and they will even collect the car from home and return it if you cant take it to them.
Great staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Service very easy to arrange, and completeted on time. Plus really tasty (& free) coffee.
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the dealership at Cambridge and was very satisfied with the experience Richard in service was very helpful and kept me informed of the repair all the way
Usual.Larbi and co.are very good.
By Harrower R
2 months 2 weeks ago
It was all very friendly and efficient,however ,just a few days after the service I was informed that my car was due it's MOT!!

Pages