Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 68 reviews

Saw it, sat in it......now I drive it
By ss100
1 year 6 months ago
I had taken my Aygo for a service and whilst there, I the CHR caught my eye, the Service manager took me over and I sat it in- that was it....I was hooked ! I was going to have the car no matter what and on the 1st March I took delivery of my Toyota CHR Hybrid 18 plate. I had never had a test drive ( my choice) and so my sales person took me through all of the dials etc in the car and then I was off- Pure pleasure But...without the support of the dealership in getting the paperwork done on time and bringing a CHR to my house to check that it would fit in my car ( even before I committed to leasing one)......none of the above would have been possible ! Thank you Steven Eagell Cambridge for all of your help....as usual. This is why I am on my 7th Toyota .....
Go to another dealer
By AdSurg
1 year 6 months ago
Very poor service, couldn’t care less, it was like I was begging a favour.
Great customer care
By Nordoro
1 year 6 months ago
Every thing went smoothly would recommend
By Glyn Baker
1 year 7 months ago
No problems or surprises. Serkan very attentive
Very good attentive service
By GBBell
1 year 7 months ago
They updated my car for a brand new better model for very little extra cost
Great service
By Bradleyesnard
1 year 8 months ago
Happy happy happy
Friendly & helpful
By Joost
1 year 8 months ago
Very satisfied with the friendly service and helpful staff
Perfect service
By Betti22
1 year 9 months ago
I'm very happy
Excellent, very accomodating and proffessional
By Iwanka
1 year 9 months ago
Bought a new Argo, Serkan the sales person was excellent and talked us through all the options and made sure we had the additions we wanted.
Hassle free new car purchase
By Steve10
1 year 10 months ago
Our salesman was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with, no high pressure selling here, just good efficient customer service. We are very pleased with our new car.

Pages

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
The customer service representatives were very helpful.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a few weeks and was very satisfied.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 21 hours ago
I had a recall on my car and I was fully satisfied with how I was looked after during the time the car had work done.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
Excellent service from all the team
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with everything.
Be prepared to wait forever
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I went for a winter check as I received a promotion to get it while I was waiting. On my arrival I was informed that the service would last 1 hour or so but instead I was there for 3 hours and a half as everybody left for lunch and I had to demmand my car back without being washed.
By Derek hall
7 months 2 weeks ago
Happy customer
By Nick Racing Driver
1 year 3 months ago
I have been to this location over several years but the Steven Eagle service team have been great.
Great service
By Giornib
1 year 4 months ago
Everything done timely and promptly.
By bohmm
1 year 4 months ago
I have contacted dealership for the second service of the car. From making the appointment to collection of the car, the process was smooth and the staff was very helpful.

Pages