Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 84 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 52 reviews

Excellent, very accomodating and proffessional
By Iwanka
1 year 6 months ago
Bought a new Argo, Serkan the sales person was excellent and talked us through all the options and made sure we had the additions we wanted.
Hassle free new car purchase
By Steve10
1 year 7 months ago
Our salesman was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with, no high pressure selling here, just good efficient customer service. We are very pleased with our new car.

Pages

Customer service
By Natty427
1 year 2 months ago
The staff at Steven eagell ( Cambridge and Milton Keynes) are always happy and friendly
Fantastic service
By Keving
1 year 3 months ago
I used Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge recently and have to say I received excellent professional service. I would highly recommended
Great Service/MOT experience
By TB23
1 year 3 months ago
My car had its annual (full) service and MOT last week, a great, hasslefree experience and very friendly service by Liam. The free courtesy car offer was also very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Great service and reasonable pricing
By srw1234
1 year 3 months ago
Have used this dealer for 3 years. Courtesy car always available, pricing is pleasing for a main dealer. Communication is excellent. Customer service is spot on.
Great staff
By Rob Soanes
1 year 3 months ago
I bought my car from Steven Eagell eight months ago and the welcome from service & sales staff made it feel like yesterday - remembering my name & family. Great service all round !
Good Service & Attention.
By Eddy1
1 year 4 months ago
Always used them & had 1st Class Service. Will continue to use Toyota Service.
Well done guys...excellent service
By Bluey999
1 year 4 months ago
Taking care of my MOT at the same time as checking an issue
Great service
By KKLL
1 year 4 months ago
I am really pleased I trusted them again A nice place to be, pleasant and really helpful stuff
Great service
By Mkcp
1 year 4 months ago
Liam the best man to deal
Great service Highly recommended
By Kamil
1 year 5 months ago
I used them a week ago and I'm happy I did it

Pages