Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 68 reviews

Very good service. Efficient and friendly
By JacquiP
1 year 4 months ago
I have now bought four cars from Toyota an d will probably buy my next one here as well
By Tabasum
1 year 4 months ago
The service was fantastic and the representative was beyond all our imagination.A young lad whom we wish a bright future.
For a new sales person
By Lesterang
1 year 5 months ago
For a new sales person ❲Dominic Anthony) he was doing all the best to answer all my questions.
Very understanding and patient with an elderly driver choosing a new car!
By Rutherford
1 year 5 months ago
Very happy not to be rushed into making decisions. Serkan was very polite and understanding, great customer service!
Great service and excellent professional support from Stephen Wright who gave us full attention and information i needed. Thanks you.
By Lovetoyota37
1 year 5 months ago
My experience was fantastic all the guys are very supportive and respectful.
Great salesman Tom
By Critic2000
1 year 5 months ago
We found Tom not pushy a true gentleman and extremely personable
Great service
By Andre
1 year 5 months ago
I used them a week ago and I’m so happy I did it, very professional.
Fantastic service!
By Smiley Auris owner
1 year 5 months ago
Everything was dealt with for us in a friendly and efficient way and we are absolutely thrilled with our new Auris Hybrid. A huge thank you to our salesman, Sage for all his help in sorting everything out so quickly - nothing was too much trouble for him and we were made to feel like valued customers by Toyota Cambridge
Great service and a really good deal
By Emily1234
1 year 5 months ago
I had great service throughout the whole process and Sagaren was fantastic at helping me to decide on which car was best for me whilst giving me a really good deal on a brand new car! Thank you Sage!
Great service
By Benjiboy 1
1 year 6 months ago
Always trust Toyota

Pages

Good stuff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Have been very helpful and I am sure it will continue
The silence was deafening
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Booked my car in for 30k service. Brought it in on time, given lift to station and caught train to London. At no time was I given a progress report nor an estimated time of collection. I took it in my hands to return to Cambridge and thankfully didn’t have to wait an eternity for my car although the silence in the reception was also deafening.
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and this was dealt with promptness. Straight to the point, transparent figures and courteous staff.
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
With every time I use them doesn't matter for servicing or sales they exceed my expectations and I can recommend to everyone. Thank you Liam!!!
By Ellis R
6 months 20 hours ago
A caring and courteous staff look after you from arrival to departure. THEY REALLY DO CARE
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
My Hybrid developed an unheard problem which they investigated throughly and resolved
Good service
By Yildirim O
6 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with the service
Service at Steven Eagell, Cambridge
By Little white AYGO
6 months 5 days ago
The team were very helpful and welcoming from the moment I arrived to the moment I picked up the car - Thanks everyone!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and was very satisfied with all aspects - dealt with Richard who, as well as making me laugh and sharing my Cheddars, kept me up-to-date with progress as I needed the car at a certain time - thanks also to everyone in the workshop: excellent customer relations.

Pages