Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 68 reviews

Excellent Customer service
By Anand
5 months 1 day ago
This is my fourth Car from Glen, which is evident "customer care is hart of everything" he does. Keep up the great work.
great service
By Krishnakumar D
5 months 1 week ago
Feeling satisfied with service from Tom at Steven Eagel Toyota. Took time to explain the products in detail. Car delivered on time.
Great service
By Nair M
5 months 1 week ago
New car
By Summerlin T
5 months 1 week ago
I was only going in to see them about my other new car which i have had only for 2 years I came out with another new car I love my new car
Great Service
By Cook S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I always go for a Toyota. The staff are very friendly and warming and they look after all their customers with open arms. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car. Any queries or concerns you have they are always at the end of a phone or email.
Stephen eagle
By Hunnisett P
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have recommended Stephen Eagle garages to many people, their whole ethos is customer service. Nothing is too much trouble. I have purchased a car, found it not to be what I needed, returned it after two weeks, exchanged it for another ! The sales people and managers were very patient !!
Great dealerships
By Barry
7 months 1 week ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them and use again
By Janicee
1 year 3 months ago
Great service!!
Putting the Ace into Proace
By Proace71
1 year 3 months ago
Looking for a new van I was drawn to Steven Eagell Toyota here in Cambridge. Everyone was superb and made choosing a new Proace van easy . Nothing was too much trouble, even if I couldn’t make up my mind ! The demonstrator was delivered to me to try and I even had the van for a few days to try before committing to buying a new van! Superb.! Absolutely superb service . Thank you .
Very satisfying experience
By ahesharpe
1 year 3 months ago
Great range of vehicles, backed by excellent staff

Pages

Top of Class
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car had a full service and everything was as expected
Great service
By Heather L
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have had several Toyota cars over the last 10 years and have had the most excellent service and care. Needless to say the reliability of my car is of the most important to me, but the treatment by the staff is also the greatest. Nothing seems to be too much trouble and they go the extra mile to help if you need it. I have also not had any major problems with any of my cars.
Great service
By Shoja-Assadi R
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and I was very happy with the whole thing. Very professional and friendly. Helpful advice.
Great Service
By Acosta A
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was awesome
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
The problems with my Landcruiser V8 were fixed rapidly and within budget and I was always treated well as a valued client by all the staff with special thanks to Richard for making the whole experience a pleasant one
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Always go out of the way to give excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service and help from the person who served me. But I phoned up to get a update and the person who answered me said he would phone me in 20 minutes I never got a call. This was not a reflection on the man who helped me. He was great.
By Kirk D
4 months 2 weeks ago
All the service team in the office are very very good and very helpful always when I go in
Land Cruiser Service
By Doug Brown
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had my Land Cruiser serviced at SET last week and they made a great job

Pages