Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 84 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 52 reviews

Putting the Ace into Proace
By Proace71
1 year 3 weeks ago
Looking for a new van I was drawn to Steven Eagell Toyota here in Cambridge. Everyone was superb and made choosing a new Proace van easy . Nothing was too much trouble, even if I couldn’t make up my mind ! The demonstrator was delivered to me to try and I even had the van for a few days to try before committing to buying a new van! Superb.! Absolutely superb service . Thank you .
Very satisfying experience
By ahesharpe
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great range of vehicles, backed by excellent staff
Very good service. Efficient and friendly
By JacquiP
1 year 1 month ago
I have now bought four cars from Toyota an d will probably buy my next one here as well
By Tabasum
1 year 1 month ago
The service was fantastic and the representative was beyond all our imagination.A young lad whom we wish a bright future.
For a new sales person
By Lesterang
1 year 2 months ago
For a new sales person ❲Dominic Anthony) he was doing all the best to answer all my questions.
Very understanding and patient with an elderly driver choosing a new car!
By Rutherford
1 year 2 months ago
Very happy not to be rushed into making decisions. Serkan was very polite and understanding, great customer service!
Great service and excellent professional support from Stephen Wright who gave us full attention and information i needed. Thanks you.
By Lovetoyota37
1 year 2 months ago
My experience was fantastic all the guys are very supportive and respectful.
Great salesman Tom
By Critic2000
1 year 2 months ago
We found Tom not pushy a true gentleman and extremely personable
Great service
By Andre
1 year 2 months ago
I used them a week ago and I’m so happy I did it, very professional.
Fantastic service!
By Smiley Auris owner
1 year 2 months ago
Everything was dealt with for us in a friendly and efficient way and we are absolutely thrilled with our new Auris Hybrid. A huge thank you to our salesman, Sage for all his help in sorting everything out so quickly - nothing was too much trouble for him and we were made to feel like valued customers by Toyota Cambridge

Pages

Good service
By Yildirim O
3 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the service
Service at Steven Eagell, Cambridge
By Little white AYGO
3 months 1 week ago
The team were very helpful and welcoming from the moment I arrived to the moment I picked up the car - Thanks everyone!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and was very satisfied with all aspects - dealt with Richard who, as well as making me laugh and sharing my Cheddars, kept me up-to-date with progress as I needed the car at a certain time - thanks also to everyone in the workshop: excellent customer relations.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The customer service representatives were very helpful.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a few weeks and was very satisfied.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
I had a recall on my car and I was fully satisfied with how I was looked after during the time the car had work done.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from all the team
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with everything.
Be prepared to wait forever
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I went for a winter check as I received a promotion to get it while I was waiting. On my arrival I was informed that the service would last 1 hour or so but instead I was there for 3 hours and a half as everybody left for lunch and I had to demmand my car back without being washed.

Pages