Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 50 reviews

Excellent Customer service
By Anand
1 month 6 days ago
This is my fourth Car from Glen, which is evident "customer care is hart of everything" he does. Keep up the great work.
great service
By Krishnakumar D
1 month 1 week ago
Feeling satisfied with service from Tom at Steven Eagel Toyota. Took time to explain the products in detail. Car delivered on time.
Great service
By Nair M
1 month 1 week ago
New car
By Summerlin T
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was only going in to see them about my other new car which i have had only for 2 years I came out with another new car I love my new car
Great Service
By Cook S
1 month 4 weeks ago
I always go for a Toyota. The staff are very friendly and warming and they look after all their customers with open arms. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car. Any queries or concerns you have they are always at the end of a phone or email.
Stephen eagle
By Hunnisett P
2 months 48 min ago
I have recommended Stephen Eagle garages to many people, their whole ethos is customer service. Nothing is too much trouble. I have purchased a car, found it not to be what I needed, returned it after two weeks, exchanged it for another ! The sales people and managers were very patient !!
Great dealerships
By Barry
3 months 1 week ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them and use again
By Janicee
12 months 1 hour ago
Great service!!
Putting the Ace into Proace
By Proace71
12 months 1 hour ago
Looking for a new van I was drawn to Steven Eagell Toyota here in Cambridge. Everyone was superb and made choosing a new Proace van easy . Nothing was too much trouble, even if I couldn’t make up my mind ! The demonstrator was delivered to me to try and I even had the van for a few days to try before committing to buying a new van! Superb.! Absolutely superb service . Thank you .
Very satisfying experience
By ahesharpe
12 months 1 hour ago
Great range of vehicles, backed by excellent staff

Pages

By Kirk D
2 weeks 5 days ago
All the service team in the office are very very good and very helpful always when I go in
Good stuff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Have been very helpful and I am sure it will continue
Land Cruiser Service
By Doug Brown
3 weeks 1 day ago
Had my Land Cruiser serviced at SET last week and they made a great job
The silence was deafening
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Booked my car in for 30k service. Brought it in on time, given lift to station and caught train to London. At no time was I given a progress report nor an estimated time of collection. I took it in my hands to return to Cambridge and thankfully didn’t have to wait an eternity for my car although the silence in the reception was also deafening.
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and this was dealt with promptness. Straight to the point, transparent figures and courteous staff.
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 48 min ago
With every time I use them doesn't matter for servicing or sales they exceed my expectations and I can recommend to everyone. Thank you Liam!!!
By Ellis R
2 months 5 days ago
A caring and courteous staff look after you from arrival to departure. THEY REALLY DO CARE
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
My Hybrid developed an unheard problem which they investigated throughly and resolved
Good service
By Yildirim O
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service
Service at Steven Eagell, Cambridge
By Little white AYGO
2 months 1 week ago
The team were very helpful and welcoming from the moment I arrived to the moment I picked up the car - Thanks everyone!

Pages