Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 61 reviews

Excellent experience
By Marja Khalifa
6 days 19 hours ago
I bought a new Toyota Corolla tourer last week. The service received at the showroom was really great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I felt no pressure from sales staff at all but felt I was given as much advice and help I needed. Sage was the salesman in the day and I feel he really cares about customers and he was able to answer all my questions.
New Car Sales
By Grant F
1 week 19 hours ago
I am very pleased with the polite, friendly and first class support given through the whole sales process when recently purchasing a new car. The sales staff answered all my questions, and were courteous, informative and extremely professional in all their dealings, and have gone out of their way to ensure the whole experience ran smoothly, and I have no hesitation in whole-heartedly recommending Toyota Steven Eagell to others.
New corolla
By Andy R
1 week 19 hours ago
In less than three weeks from seeking the new Corolla I am now the proud owner
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
when you consider I had a broken leg and only visited the dealer to pick up the car They did well
By Smith F
1 week 2 days ago
As I never went to the dealer until the collection of the new car They had a lot to put up with but they performed above and beyond ( as it says on the tin)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent customer service! I would like when I do a purchase like that to be treated accordingly. At your place I felt like you really care for my needs.
By Grigoriou A
1 month 2 weeks ago
If I want a second car I would definitely come to you. I purchase the car as I care more about customer service ! Excellent customer service and after sales service.!
Very good service and very friendly.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with my Corolla Hybrid would recommend the car and the service from Cambridge Branch.
Excellent Customer service
By Anand
3 months 5 days ago
This is my fourth Car from Glen, which is evident "customer care is hart of everything" he does. Keep up the great work.
great service
By Krishnakumar D
3 months 1 week ago
Feeling satisfied with service from Tom at Steven Eagel Toyota. Took time to explain the products in detail. Car delivered on time.

Pages

Great staff
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
Service very easy to arrange, and completeted on time. Plus really tasty (& free) coffee.
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I used the dealership at Cambridge and was very satisfied with the experience Richard in service was very helpful and kept me informed of the repair all the way
Usual.Larbi and co.are very good.
By Harrower R
2 weeks 4 days ago
It was all very friendly and efficient,however ,just a few days after the service I was informed that my car was due it's MOT!!
Top of Class
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
My car had a full service and everything was as expected
Great service
By Heather L
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have had several Toyota cars over the last 10 years and have had the most excellent service and care. Needless to say the reliability of my car is of the most important to me, but the treatment by the staff is also the greatest. Nothing seems to be too much trouble and they go the extra mile to help if you need it. I have also not had any major problems with any of my cars.
Great service
By Shoja-Assadi R
3 weeks 6 days ago
I had my car serviced last week and I was very happy with the whole thing. Very professional and friendly. Helpful advice.
Great Service
By Acosta A
1 month 1 day ago
I used the service a week ago and was awesome
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
The problems with my Landcruiser V8 were fixed rapidly and within budget and I was always treated well as a valued client by all the staff with special thanks to Richard for making the whole experience a pleasant one
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Always go out of the way to give excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago

Pages