Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Amazing service
By Al-Rufaie H
4 weeks 12 hours ago
Great car (Yaris), great service
By Vinokourov A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I've used Toyota Cambridge dealership for years and I know I can expect good level of service from them.
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately my new car had incorrect number plates fitted. Although the new plates have now been fitted there is a complete lack of awareness of the impact of this.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Buy new car and satisfied with the service.
Friendly service
By Jeannie
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very friendly service, not pushy with add ons. Lovely car!
Great and professional service
By Coral Neale
2 months 2 weeks ago
This is my 4th Toyota (I've had 3 Aygos and 1 Yaris Hybrid over the last few years) and the second one I've got from Steven Eagell. Over the years, I've found staff both in the Sales and Service sections extremely helpful and professional. I'd recommend anyone interested in a Toyota car to pay them a visit for a test drive in one of their great vehicles.
My third car and second Yaris
By Linsey D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always satisfied when I visit Steven Eagell have never been disappointed. Love the cups of coffee
Seventh Car and still going
By Bazza j
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always look forward to visiting Steven Eagell as we expect and receive first class service and a lovely cup of coffee
Outstanding service.
By Smith Anthony
3 months 2 weeks ago
Our salesperson, Joe, was friendly, professional and very smart, going to great lengths to ensure we were happy. My wife and I hope that we are able to see him when we next change our car.
State of the art level of service and sales
By Dr Komsho
3 months 3 weeks ago
Our family use Toyota since 1997. That is our second car bought from Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge. I've been customer in plenty Toyota showrooms but here I am amazed... It's very rear to find soo good deals with so nice people from the secretary to the manager. The personal approach, flexibility and the understanding the individual needs are at state of the art. About the sales executive that I've been served I am speechless. Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge are really lucky to have Serkan as employee.

Pages

Great service
By Smith S
2 weeks 4 days ago
Had a great experience recently with both buying a new car and having car fixed both experiences were amazing. Right from the receptionist to the sales person they all make you feel an valued customer.
By Pillai-Nair S
2 weeks 6 days ago
By Cyriac S
3 weeks 1 day ago
Sample the best
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
This is my obvious choice for last 3 years and I am very satisfied.
Excellent Service
By Tony
1 month 6 days ago
Throughly good job done
Good communication good service
By Lawrence C
2 months 1 week ago
I used this service a week ago and very satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota Aygo was recently serviced and the customer care was excellent.
Professional from booking to delivery of the car
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Annual service and MOT for Toyota Yaris Hybrid.
By Toyota hybrid owner.
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied with the standard of work.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used the Service three weeks ago and was very satisfied

Pages