Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 326 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 166 reviews

A pleasure to deal with
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Crowe A
3 weeks 2 days ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Jackie U
1 month 5 days ago
Thomas was incredible . So engaged , helpful and professional - took a stressful situation in buying a car and made it thoroughly enjoyable
You go that little bit further to help your customers
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Roberts A
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Very happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Krykunivsky R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great friendly people highly recommend.
Car purchase. Great experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Tucker G
2 months 3 days ago
I recently bought a new Toyota Yaris Cross. The salesman could not have been more helpful in finding the car best suited to my needs and getting the car delivered on time and on budget. An excellent service that I was pleased to receive.
Absolutely first class service highly recommend
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Andrew S
2 months 1 week ago
Absolutely exemplary service from Ben and his manager
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
This is my third car from this dealership. Excellent service from them. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is trying to buy a Toyota car.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I've used Steven Eagell, Cambridge for many years and found their service, and deals, excellent
Awesome service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Burden A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Freddie provided great customer service from start to finish. Really happy with the car and the deal.
Great service and great new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new RAV4 PHEV at the start of September and received amazing service throughout the experience and am very happy with the car that my family is now driving. The experience was effortless.

Pages

Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Bicu P
1 month 5 days ago
I did my full service a week ago and I hardly recognised my car, is like a different car, driving so good after!
Easy, fast and quality
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Yordanov G
1 month 1 week ago
My experience is based of three vistits of services in Toyota Cambridge- I'm satisfied!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The staff was amazing especially William
Always great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Toyota and considering my third Toyota hybrid purchase. Great company to deal with!
Good service through out the service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service and MOT recently and was very pleased with my experience with them
Recent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Anne
3 months 6 days ago
I had an exceedingly good experience of servicing my car here and have no reservation in recommending them based on this recent experience
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service
Poor
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Lewis A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Wasn’t happy at all will not be using Toyota for a service again
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
once again a well practice service arrangement
Steven Eagell Toyota (Cambridge)
By Smith F
4 months 2 weeks ago
This is the second service carried out on my car with the introduction of the collection and return arrangement the service gets better and better

Pages