Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman Tom We found Tom not pushy a true gentleman and extremely personable
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and I’m so happy I did it, very professional.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! Everything was dealt with for us in a friendly and efficient way and we are absolutely thrilled with our new Auris Hybrid. A huge thank you to our salesman, Sage for all his help in sorting everything out so quickly - nothing was too much trouble for him and we were made to feel like valued customers by Toyota Cambridge
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and a really good deal I had great service throughout the whole process and Sagaren was fantastic at helping me to decide on which car was best for me whilst giving me a really good deal on a brand new car! Thank you Sage!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always trust Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw it, sat in it......now I drive it I had taken my Aygo for a service and whilst there, I the CHR caught my eye, the Service manager took me over and I sat it in- that was it....I was hooked ! I was going to have the car no matter what and on the 1st March I took delivery of my Toyota CHR Hybrid 18 plate. I had never had a test drive ( my choice) and so my sales person took me through all of the dials etc in the car and then I was off- Pure pleasure But...without the support of the dealership in getting the paperwork done on time and bringing a CHR to my house to check that it would fit in my car ( even before I committed to leasing one)......none of the above would have been possible ! Thank you Steven Eagell Cambridge for all of your help....as usual. This is why I am on my 7th Toyota .....
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go to another dealer Very poor service, couldn’t care less, it was like I was begging a favour.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care Every thing went smoothly would recommend
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems or surprises. Serkan very attentive
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good attentive service They updated my car for a brand new better model for very little extra cost
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy happy happy
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful Very satisfied with the friendly service and helpful staff
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service I'm very happy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, very accomodating and proffessional Bought a new Argo, Serkan the sales person was excellent and talked us through all the options and made sure we had the additions we wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free new car purchase Our salesman was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with, no high pressure selling here, just good efficient customer service. We are very pleased with our new car.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, great staff I recently bought a new car from the dealership and it was a great experience from start to finish. I was made to feel very welcome without any pressure to buy and everyone I spoke to was knowledgable and extremely courteous. The saleswoman worked with me to get the right car for me at the right price and I will definitely be going back when it’s time to change my car again.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very happy with my new car
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Love my new car and can not thank Andy enough for helping me to choose the right car for me.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer service and knowledge needs to be improved We bought our new hybrid RAV4 from them. The car arrived on 31 July but we were only informed of its arrival on 9th August. Upon collection, the door trim has a deep scratch and the car wasn't totally clean. The bootliner has scratches and has to be re-ordered. Not happy with its service sand won't recommend to other people. But RAV4 is very nice and we like the car.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable process I found this dealership to be a welcoming one where I felt my decisions and opinions were respected and I was a valued customer. I enjoyed the process of buying my first new car and didn't feel pressured, so as a consequence I drove away in exactly the car I wanted one month after first walking in the door!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Dan went out of his way to help, he arranged to pick up a car from a different dealership to enable me to test drive the model I was thinking of buying. Nothing was too much trouble, it was a pleasure to do business at the garage and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toyota Yaris Excellent customer service while buying my new Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Showroom Recent purchase
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonably okay The customer services needs improvement . I have called many time asking for a sale members to contact me and it never happened ,til end I had to go to them directly .
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service it was great experience
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service The staff at Steven eagell ( Cambridge and Milton Keynes) are always happy and friendly
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used Steven Eagell Toyota Cambridge recently and have to say I received excellent professional service. I would highly recommended
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service/MOT experience My car had its annual (full) service and MOT last week, a great, hasslefree experience and very friendly service by Liam. The free courtesy car offer was also very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and reasonable pricing Have used this dealer for 3 years. Courtesy car always available, pricing is pleasing for a main dealer. Communication is excellent. Customer service is spot on.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff I bought my car from Steven Eagell eight months ago and the welcome from service & sales staff made it feel like yesterday - remembering my name & family. Great service all round !
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service & Attention. Always used them & had 1st Class Service. Will continue to use Toyota Service.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done guys...excellent service Taking care of my MOT at the same time as checking an issue
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am really pleased I trusted them again A nice place to be, pleasant and really helpful stuff
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Liam the best man to deal
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Highly recommended I used them a week ago and I'm happy I did it
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Never fail me they are a fantastic dealer
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very satisfied with the service I received. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service good service
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service while I waited! I took my car to Steven Eagell for my 50k service and 2 new tyres. I had to work on my laptop and was given my own office pod and a continuous supply of coffee and biscuits for the 2 hours I was there My car was finished when promised and had been cleaned and valeted. Very impressed, me and my car were well looked after!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent response and help when I needed it Efficient help and service.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent all round.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic garage! Services department is extremely helpful and efficient. Love the reception and coffee was very helpful on a very cold day!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used Toyota service booking 2 weeks ago and what a fantastic service they supplied me with.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment Always get immediate satisfaction
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service Would of been nice for Toyota to follow up my 1st service when it was due in March 2017
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well looked after freindly and professional service
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive Service Good job done. Its very expensive. On a minor point the car wash could have been better
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warranty The service I received was excellent once the booking had been made to undertake the warranty work.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine service carried out expeditiously My Auris went in for it's first service. I decided to wait. the car was returned valeted within 90 minutes. In the meantime I took advantage of the free wi fi and the free coffee supply. Liam the service advisor kept me informed and was extremely helpful. I have a service plan so there was no financial shock at the end!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice man at reception
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Missed schedules. Didn't keep me informed. Accepted car for service when required part wasn't available.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disorganised and uncaring staff I do not recomment this dealer as they do not care about their customers.They seem to be under no managerial supervision.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Timing belt. I put my hilux in here for a timing belt and tentioner. When I got it back it had been damaged on both sides and was hoping for me to just drive off, even though they admit to the damage and are fixing it I'm still waiting for an apology.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT