Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Putting the Ace into Proace Looking for a new van I was drawn to Steven Eagell Toyota here in Cambridge. Everyone was superb and made choosing a new Proace van easy . Nothing was too much trouble, even if I couldn’t make up my mind ! The demonstrator was delivered to me to try and I even had the van for a few days to try before committing to buying a new van! Superb.! Absolutely superb service . Thank you .
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying experience Great range of vehicles, backed by excellent staff
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Efficient and friendly I have now bought four cars from Toyota an d will probably buy my next one here as well
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic and the representative was beyond all our imagination.A young lad whom we wish a bright future.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a new sales person For a new sales person ❲Dominic Anthony) he was doing all the best to answer all my questions.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very understanding and patient with an elderly driver choosing a new car! Very happy not to be rushed into making decisions. Serkan was very polite and understanding, great customer service!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent professional support from Stephen Wright who gave us full attention and information i needed. Thanks you. My experience was fantastic all the guys are very supportive and respectful.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I have been to this location over several years but the Steven Eagle service team have been great.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything done timely and promptly.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have contacted dealership for the second service of the car. From making the appointment to collection of the car, the process was smooth and the staff was very helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had service and M.O.T they also fixed a puncture F .O .C
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond service Outstanding service and help . Very happy and can’t stress how grateful I am for everything
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service MoT & loan car Straightforward Very helpful briefing from Liam on collection
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toyota cancelled 4 bookings I was very disappointed about the cancelation of the 2pm appointment today. I didn’t know it till I arrived at Toyota. There wasn’t any message about the cancellation on our land-line-answering machine, nor any message on my Mobile or email. After the car diagnosis, I was booked for Tuesday (27/03/18) to fix the car. It was cancelled, and another booking was made for Thursday (5/04). It too was cancelled and booked for today (9/04) and this too was cancelled and now I was ask to wait for further instruction via phone and email. Is this what Toyota Services is about?
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT