Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Love my new car and can not thank Andy enough for helping me to choose the right car for me.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer service and knowledge needs to be improved We bought our new hybrid RAV4 from them. The car arrived on 31 July but we were only informed of its arrival on 9th August. Upon collection, the door trim has a deep scratch and the car wasn't totally clean. The bootliner has scratches and has to be re-ordered. Not happy with its service sand won't recommend to other people. But RAV4 is very nice and we like the car.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable process I found this dealership to be a welcoming one where I felt my decisions and opinions were respected and I was a valued customer. I enjoyed the process of buying my first new car and didn't feel pressured, so as a consequence I drove away in exactly the car I wanted one month after first walking in the door!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Dan went out of his way to help, he arranged to pick up a car from a different dealership to enable me to test drive the model I was thinking of buying. Nothing was too much trouble, it was a pleasure to do business at the garage and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toyota Yaris Excellent customer service while buying my new Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Showroom Recent purchase
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonably okay The customer services needs improvement . I have called many time asking for a sale members to contact me and it never happened ,til end I had to go to them directly .
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Missed schedules. Didn't keep me informed. Accepted car for service when required part wasn't available.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disorganised and uncaring staff I do not recomment this dealer as they do not care about their customers.They seem to be under no managerial supervision.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Timing belt. I put my hilux in here for a timing belt and tentioner. When I got it back it had been damaged on both sides and was hoping for me to just drive off, even though they admit to the damage and are fixing it I'm still waiting for an apology.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feedback Good to have somewhere to put my feedback on
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is was not a good service I was not happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE I always use them
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service so disappointed with Toyota on how i was treated
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT