Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable process I found this dealership to be a welcoming one where I felt my decisions and opinions were respected and I was a valued customer. I enjoyed the process of buying my first new car and didn't feel pressured, so as a consequence I drove away in exactly the car I wanted one month after first walking in the door!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Dan went out of his way to help, he arranged to pick up a car from a different dealership to enable me to test drive the model I was thinking of buying. Nothing was too much trouble, it was a pleasure to do business at the garage and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toyota Yaris Excellent customer service while buying my new Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Showroom Recent purchase
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonably okay The customer services needs improvement . I have called many time asking for a sale members to contact me and it never happened ,til end I had to go to them directly .
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feedback Good to have somewhere to put my feedback on
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is was not a good service I was not happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE I always use them
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service so disappointed with Toyota on how i was treated
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional The team are very helpful, friendly and professional. Based on my experience they go over and above to make sure you get excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reception not customer friendly Never seems to be anybody on reception, have to wait to catch somebody's eye.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brought new car very happy
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT