Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems or surprises. Serkan very attentive
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good attentive service They updated my car for a brand new better model for very little extra cost
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy happy happy
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful Very satisfied with the friendly service and helpful staff
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service I'm very happy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, very accomodating and proffessional Bought a new Argo, Serkan the sales person was excellent and talked us through all the options and made sure we had the additions we wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free new car purchase Our salesman was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with, no high pressure selling here, just good efficient customer service. We are very pleased with our new car.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, great staff I recently bought a new car from the dealership and it was a great experience from start to finish. I was made to feel very welcome without any pressure to buy and everyone I spoke to was knowledgable and extremely courteous. The saleswoman worked with me to get the right car for me at the right price and I will definitely be going back when it’s time to change my car again.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service & Attention. Always used them & had 1st Class Service. Will continue to use Toyota Service.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done guys...excellent service Taking care of my MOT at the same time as checking an issue
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am really pleased I trusted them again A nice place to be, pleasant and really helpful stuff
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Liam the best man to deal
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Highly recommended I used them a week ago and I'm happy I did it
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Never fail me they are a fantastic dealer
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very satisfied with the service I received. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service good service
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006661-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT